Eau minérale et boissons rafraîchissantes

vacant

Stefan Suter

Mineralquelle Bad Knutwil AG
Bad Knutwil
6213 Knutwil
T 041 925 17 77
F 041 925 17 78
stefan.suter@knutwiler.ch

Bière

Gabriela Gerber

Feldschlösschen Getränke AG
Theophil-Roniger-Strasse
Postfach
4310 Rheinfelden
T 058 123 45 47
F 058 123 49 30
gabriela.gerber@fgg.ch

Markus Höfler

Brauerei Falken AG
Brauereistrasse 1
Postfach 186
8201 Schaffhausen
T 052 632 00 00
F 052 624 48 22
markus.hoefler@falken.ch

Vin

Corinne Fischer

Bataillard AG
Hasenmoosstrasse 33
6023 Rothenburg
T 041 289 61 61
F 041 289 61 00
corinne.fischer@bataillard.ch

Olivier Savoy

Vereinigung Schweizer Weinhandel VSW
Centre Patronal
Kappellenstrasse 14
Postfach 5236
3001 Bern
T 058 796 99 55
F 058 796 99 03
osavoy@centrepatronal.ch

Boissons spiritueuses

Sandro Vetterli

Lateltin AG
Im Hölderli 19
8405 Winterthur
T 052 234 45 45
F 052 234 45 46
sandro.vetterli@lateltin.com

Boissons aux jus de fruits

Christoph Suter

RAMSEIER Suisse AG
Merkurstrasse 1
6210 Sursee
T 041 919 97 97
F 041 919 97 77
christoph.suter@ramseier.ch

Aluminium

Jean-Claude Würmli

IGORA-Genossenschaft
Hohlstrasse 532
8048 Zürich
T 044 387 50 10
F 044 387 50 11
wuermli@igora.ch

Verre

Philipp Suter

VetroSwiss
ATAG Wirtschaftsorganisationen AG
Eigerplatz 2
Postfach 10233
3000 Bern 14
T 031 380 79 61
F 031 380 79 43
philipp.suter@awo.ch

PET

Jean-Claude Würmli

Verein PRS PET-Recycling Schweiz
Hohlstrasse 532
8048 Zürich
T 044 344 10 80
F 044 344 10 99
wuermli@prs.ch